Skip to content

Words of My Life

Collections of Vocaloid lyrics and home for supercell lyrics :D

As you know, one of the greatest cosplayer Saya has passed away on 15 March 2011 at 05:27AM due to an accident.

Saya Miku cosplay


To me she’s the one who brought me into the world of cosplay (though I never cosplay) and someone who have an aura of awesomeness in every single cosplay she did. To me her beauty is a great treasure. To me her life is a memorable. For her to passed away isn’t something I can take but that’s the truth we’re living in even if it’s a bitter one we just have to accept it. She will always live in my heart. RIP Saya-san.

More information about her please read Facebook Saya Cosplayer fanpage note her cosplay picture Saya@Sankaku and courtesy to a friend of mine for using his album, she cosplay as Miku Saya Miku cosplay@Jhan Lim

Last but not least a tribute video to her.

Hatsune Miku – Saihate -Ballad Arrange-

Tags: , , ,

