Skip to content

Words of My Life

Collections of Vocaloid lyrics and home for supercell lyrics :D

Happy New Year to all!!

Thanks for visiting this blog even though I post seldom now-a-days. Nevertheless I will not fail to bring latest supercell songs or any other Vocaloid songs.

lol seriously i don’t know what to write.. i just write what in my mind right now

Anyway info on supercell in 2011.
17/1/2011: supercell Tribute ~Stowaways~ a doujin album (comiket 79) going to be release again.

16/3/2011: supercell 2nd album will be release.
notable songs inside is:
Kimi no Shiranai Monogatari
LOVE & ROLL
Sayonara Memories
Utakata Hanabi
Hoshi ga Matataku Konna Yoru ni
Hero
and another 7 songs

Looking forward for the album~ remember buy the original IF you have money that is (there goes my 1 year allowance <.<)
Enough typing. Lets enjoy more. Sorry no lyrics

The World is Just Awesome

Hatsune Miku – Akeome Akeome Akeome Akeome

Tags: , , , ,

