Skip to content

Words of My Life

Collections of Vocaloid lyrics and home for supercell lyrics :D

My favorite band that every songs has their own interesting lyrics and meaning.

anyway, little bit about them..

supercell consist of 11 members led by the composer ryo and the other 10 members provide with illustration, animation, design and photography. They started out by using Hatsune Miku to sing their songs and post it on Nico Nico Video sharing website. They made their major debut with Sony entertainment Japan and release their 1st single, “Kimi no Shiranai Monogatari” on August 12, 2009 which was used as ending of Bakemonogatari. Their 2nd release “Sayonara Memories” was release on February 10, 2010. supercell will release a new single Utakata Hanabi which will be the 14th ending for Naruto:Shippuden. Other release was a joint single in collaboration with kz of livetune called Kocchi Muite Baby/Yellow. This single will be the theme song for Hatsune Miku:Project DIVA 2nd and going to be release May 14th, 2010.

members of supercell:

  • Ryo (music, lyrics)
  • Shirow Miwa (illustration)
  • Huke (illustration)
  • Redjuice (illustration)
  • Suga (illustration)
  • Maque (illustration and animation)
  • Yoshiki Usa at Wooserdesign (design)
  • Hei8ro (Heihachiro) (support in illustration and photography)
  • Guitar (support in illustration)
  • Crow (support)
  • Golv (support)
Former members
  • 119 (Hikeshi) (illustration)

Some of supercell notable songs:

Hatsune Miku – MELT

Hatsune Miku – Black Rock Shooter

Hatsune Miku – World is Mine

supercell – Kimi no Shiranai Monogatari

supercell – Sayonara Memories

%d bloggers like this: